Thursday, 01 March 2018 16:29

DANISH EMBASSY REVIEW TEAM VISIT TO TAMWA

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Today, 1st of March 2018, The Danish Embassy Review Team visited TAMWA Office located at Sinza Mori in  Dar es Salaam for the purpose of having general discussion about the partnership and progress of Prevention of and Reduction of Gender Based Violence(PRGBV) that TAMWA is implementing.

 Together, The Danish Embassy Review Team and TAMWA were able to review the overall performance of PRGBV project and foresee the program in the coming days in terms of employing new strategies for bigger results.  

 Achievement, challenges and way forward in supporting communities including women, girls, men and children were discussed.

 Areas for improvement were earmarked and more discussions between The Embassy staff and TAMWA will be tabled in a near future.

TAMWA Staff and the Danish Embassy Review Team in a group picture at TAMWA Office
during their visit on 1st March, 2018.

 

 

Read 14434 times Last modified on Thursday, 15 March 2018 13:27

225 comments

  • Comment Link g up Saturday, 20 June 2020 02:48 posted by g up

    Wonderful site you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article?

    I'd really like to be a part of group where I can get responses from other experienced individuals that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let me know.

    Kudos!

  • Comment Link Badurege Friday, 19 June 2020 16:55 posted by Badurege

    get a small loan online fast i need loan fast need loan need financial help moving. loans online same day no credit check Poor rating banking serviceon line 20 a931548 compound interest rate calculator on loan, where can i borrow a personal loan. bank interest rate calculator on loan financial affairs sitetrust trust loans online fast cash, compound interest rate calculator on loan, loans online fast. e mudra loan online apply why do we need financial planning, why do you need financial advice why need financial assistance. where can i get a loan with low interest rate bank interest rate calculator on loan, get a loan online with bad credit i need a financial assistance.

  • Comment Link ASynccide Friday, 19 June 2020 10:04 posted by ASynccide

    borrow money low rates i need loan for business need loan where to borrow a loan. e transfer online loans borrow money at an interest rate of, federal loan online payment. interest rate calculator for business loan i need financial assistance for my business, need financial help immediately, apply for a loan online and get it today. m pesa loans online what is the interest rate that the fed charges banks to borrow money from them called, borrow loan online in kenya check n go loans online. u of guelph financial need assessment form get a personal loan online fast, u bank loan online apply take loan online uk.

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.

VISITORS COUNTER

5133439
Today
Yesterday
This Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
7391
11321
62377
29502
272312
5133439

Your IP: 5.18.235.239
2020-07-03 16:15

OUR VIDEOS

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER