Thursday, 01 March 2018 16:29

DANISH EMBASSY REVIEW TEAM VISIT TO TAMWA

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Today, 1st of March 2018, The Danish Embassy Review Team visited TAMWA Office located at Sinza Mori in  Dar es Salaam for the purpose of having general discussion about the partnership and progress of Prevention of and Reduction of Gender Based Violence(PRGBV) that TAMWA is implementing.

 Together, The Danish Embassy Review Team and TAMWA were able to review the overall performance of PRGBV project and foresee the program in the coming days in terms of employing new strategies for bigger results.  

 Achievement, challenges and way forward in supporting communities including women, girls, men and children were discussed.

 Areas for improvement were earmarked and more discussions between The Embassy staff and TAMWA will be tabled in a near future.

TAMWA Staff and the Danish Embassy Review Team in a group picture at TAMWA Office
during their visit on 1st March, 2018.

 

 

Read 14431 times Last modified on Thursday, 15 March 2018 13:27

225 comments

  • Comment Link blue iris 4.8 crack Thursday, 25 July 2019 08:51 posted by blue iris 4.8 crack

    Someone essentially help to make seriously posts I would state. This is the very first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to create this particular publish incredible. Wonderful job!

  • Comment Link zombs royale gem generator Wednesday, 24 July 2019 19:32 posted by zombs royale gem generator

    I like this website its a master peace ! Glad I found this on google .

  • Comment Link Shad Distance Wednesday, 17 July 2019 08:31 posted by Shad Distance

    nice work!, your post are always helping the world. Keep up the nice job. I will be coming back more ofter

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.

VISITORS COUNTER

5132940
Today
Yesterday
This Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
6892
11321
61878
29003
272312
5132940

Your IP: 5.18.235.239
2020-07-03 15:17

OUR VIDEOS

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER