Thursday, 01 March 2018 16:29

DANISH EMBASSY REVIEW TEAM VISIT TO TAMWA

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Today, 1st of March 2018, The Danish Embassy Review Team visited TAMWA Office located at Sinza Mori in  Dar es Salaam for the purpose of having general discussion about the partnership and progress of Prevention of and Reduction of Gender Based Violence(PRGBV) that TAMWA is implementing.

 Together, The Danish Embassy Review Team and TAMWA were able to review the overall performance of PRGBV project and foresee the program in the coming days in terms of employing new strategies for bigger results.  

 Achievement, challenges and way forward in supporting communities including women, girls, men and children were discussed.

 Areas for improvement were earmarked and more discussions between The Embassy staff and TAMWA will be tabled in a near future.

TAMWA Staff and the Danish Embassy Review Team in a group picture at TAMWA Office
during their visit on 1st March, 2018.

 

 

Read 14676 times Last modified on Thursday, 15 March 2018 13:27

225 comments

  • Comment Link cbd oil that works 2020 Sunday, 28 June 2020 05:44 posted by cbd oil that works 2020

    The other day, while I was at work, my sister
    stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a
    40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  • Comment Link cbd oil that works 2020 Saturday, 27 June 2020 22:52 posted by cbd oil that works 2020

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find most
    of your post's to be just what I'm looking for. Do you offer
    guest writers to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn't mind producing a post or elaborating on many
    of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome website!

  • Comment Link cbd oil that works 2020 Saturday, 27 June 2020 17:52 posted by cbd oil that works 2020

    I just like the valuable information you
    supply in your articles. I'll bookmark your weblog and check again right here regularly.
    I'm relatively certain I will be told many new stuff proper right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.

VISITORS COUNTER

5196837
Today
Yesterday
This Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
418
14051
48488
92900
272312
5196837

Your IP: 5.18.235.239
2020-07-09 00:42

OUR VIDEOS

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER