Thursday, 01 March 2018 16:29

DANISH EMBASSY REVIEW TEAM VISIT TO TAMWA

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Today, 1st of March 2018, The Danish Embassy Review Team visited TAMWA Office located at Sinza Mori in  Dar es Salaam for the purpose of having general discussion about the partnership and progress of Prevention of and Reduction of Gender Based Violence(PRGBV) that TAMWA is implementing.

 Together, The Danish Embassy Review Team and TAMWA were able to review the overall performance of PRGBV project and foresee the program in the coming days in terms of employing new strategies for bigger results.  

 Achievement, challenges and way forward in supporting communities including women, girls, men and children were discussed.

 Areas for improvement were earmarked and more discussions between The Embassy staff and TAMWA will be tabled in a near future.

TAMWA Staff and the Danish Embassy Review Team in a group picture at TAMWA Office
during their visit on 1st March, 2018.

 

 

Read 14435 times Last modified on Thursday, 15 March 2018 13:27

225 comments

  • Comment Link viagra usa Saturday, 27 June 2020 11:50 posted by viagra usa

    viagra usa https://mymvrc.org/

  • Comment Link tinyurl.com Friday, 26 June 2020 20:03 posted by tinyurl.com

    I am genuinely delighted to read this weblog posts which consists of plenty
    of useful information, thanks for providing such information.

  • Comment Link tinyurl.com Friday, 26 June 2020 09:03 posted by tinyurl.com

    After looking at a handful of the articles on your blog, I seriously like your way of writing a blog.
    I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark site list
    and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please check out my web site as well and let me know your
    opinion.

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.

VISITORS COUNTER

5133786
Today
Yesterday
This Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
7738
11321
62724
29849
272312
5133786

Your IP: 5.18.235.239
2020-07-03 16:48

OUR VIDEOS

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER