Thursday, 01 March 2018 16:29

DANISH EMBASSY REVIEW TEAM VISIT TO TAMWA

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Today, 1st of March 2018, The Danish Embassy Review Team visited TAMWA Office located at Sinza Mori in  Dar es Salaam for the purpose of having general discussion about the partnership and progress of Prevention of and Reduction of Gender Based Violence(PRGBV) that TAMWA is implementing.

 Together, The Danish Embassy Review Team and TAMWA were able to review the overall performance of PRGBV project and foresee the program in the coming days in terms of employing new strategies for bigger results.  

 Achievement, challenges and way forward in supporting communities including women, girls, men and children were discussed.

 Areas for improvement were earmarked and more discussions between The Embassy staff and TAMWA will be tabled in a near future.

TAMWA Staff and the Danish Embassy Review Team in a group picture at TAMWA Office
during their visit on 1st March, 2018.

 

 

Read 14570 times Last modified on Thursday, 15 March 2018 13:27

225 comments

  • Comment Link Sdaysfus Thursday, 18 June 2020 19:31 posted by Sdaysfus

    wart treatment liquid wart remover kroger. warts removal baguio wart treatment rx best wart remover facial wart removal boots, apple cider vinegar warts on feet. home remedy for warts on hands treatment for planters wart on foot, viral wart on finger treatment. genital warts treatment toronto, homeopathic treatment for warts on feet wart on face keeps coming back. treatment warts neck warts removal electrocautery, wart removal hand genital warts treatment medicine. warts removal natural way, warts removal belo. boots chemist genital wart treatment, plantar wart on foot natural treatment filiform wart on face removal. facial wart cream boots genital warts on face treatment, warts removal during pregnancy wart remover usa. skin tag vs wart on face, warts removal under intellicare.
    warthin tumor treatment Inot bazuka wart remover reviews b4b9895 filiform wart on your face. salicylic acid wart remover safe during pregnancy wart remover to remove skin tags anat how to treat warts on your finger japanese wart remover.

  • Comment Link g Wednesday, 17 June 2020 14:03 posted by g

    Its not my first time to visit this site, i am browsing this site dailly and get pleasant information from here daily.

  • Comment Link g Monday, 15 June 2020 16:27 posted by g

    Hey There. I found your weblog using msn. That is an extremely well written article.
    I'll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of
    your helpful info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.

VISITORS COUNTER

5164783
Today
Yesterday
This Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
5092
11342
16434
60846
272312
5164783

Your IP: 92.251.91.134
2020-07-06 10:43

OUR VIDEOS

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER