Thursday, 01 March 2018 16:29

DANISH EMBASSY REVIEW TEAM VISIT TO TAMWA

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Today, 1st of March 2018, The Danish Embassy Review Team visited TAMWA Office located at Sinza Mori in  Dar es Salaam for the purpose of having general discussion about the partnership and progress of Prevention of and Reduction of Gender Based Violence(PRGBV) that TAMWA is implementing.

 Together, The Danish Embassy Review Team and TAMWA were able to review the overall performance of PRGBV project and foresee the program in the coming days in terms of employing new strategies for bigger results.  

 Achievement, challenges and way forward in supporting communities including women, girls, men and children were discussed.

 Areas for improvement were earmarked and more discussions between The Embassy staff and TAMWA will be tabled in a near future.

TAMWA Staff and the Danish Embassy Review Team in a group picture at TAMWA Office
during their visit on 1st March, 2018.

 

 

Read 14397 times Last modified on Thursday, 15 March 2018 13:27

225 comments

  • Comment Link cbd oil that works 2020 Monday, 29 June 2020 09:01 posted by cbd oil that works 2020

    Thank you, I've just been searching for information approximately
    this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I have came upon so far.

    But, what concerning the conclusion? Are you positive concerning the supply?

  • Comment Link cbd oil that works 2020 Monday, 29 June 2020 00:38 posted by cbd oil that works 2020

    Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually understand what you are talking
    approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally visit my web site =).
    We may have a link alternate arrangement between us

  • Comment Link cbd oil that works 2020 Sunday, 28 June 2020 06:49 posted by cbd oil that works 2020

    Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad
    and tested to see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just
    so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views.
    I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.

VISITORS COUNTER

5124911
Today
Yesterday
This Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
10184
10790
53849
20974
272312
5124911

Your IP: 91.216.169.36
2020-07-02 21:28

OUR VIDEOS

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER